The Launch

Event Stying, Uncategorized

 

Well we kicked off the start to this magazine adventure this weekend and were so thankful for every single person that came through the door and supported all the work put into this project.

I can’t even tell you how happy it makes me to see people reading and enjoying the pages that fill this magazine. It has always been a dream of mine to be able to have my work featured in some type of print magazine. I’ve had a lot of parties, styled shoot and workshops featured in magazines but actually having a hand in making a magazine is something totally new, different and so rewarding.

I’m super thankful to both Randy and Stephanie for entrusting me to create content and produce and curate images and crazy ideas and I look forward to seeing this partnership grow with Loving Local. To see more of this magazine or find out the amazing vendors involved head over to Loving local’s website.

I have so much passion for this project and so many plans and hopes for the future of where its going to go in the months ahead and I can’t wait to see it all come together and to be able to share it all with you. I am not as active on the blog lately although I would love to be more, time just doesn’t allow for it with the other projects I have on the go right now. Don’t worry, I will continue to post when I can. I would love to hear more feedback from you all on what you would love to see on the blog this year. After all I want this to be a place of inspiration and encouragement so I want to post just that. Let me know what you would love to see more of.

I’m also working with Mint to Inspire to host creative workshops. The first one kicks off in May. I’d love to also know what type of workshops you would love to see. Can’t wait to meet and make with you all during these workshops.

This year I have also launched my business styling services. What’s that you ask ?

This service is built very custom to each individual or business. It’s to help you achieve beautiful curated and styled photographs for your social media, website or branding in general. We work with you to find your own unique style and plan and execute beautiful photos for you to use however you may like. This is a flexible service, you are able to hire us just as a one time package or hire as a monthly service.

Feel free to reach our through email ( chaosandcreativeblog@hotmail.com) to get more info or a pricing quote.

These pictures of Jack Coffee are similar to the images you can expect when hiring and using our services. 

Photos taken by: Umbrella Tree Photography

Leave a Reply

