A great Valentine’s Day gift.

Brands, Home Decor, Uncategorized

 


Yellow Heart Art is a super trendy well known design studio that makes home décor and gift items.


This adorable and trendy little print also comes with a wood stand to set on your desk or shelf. I’m a fan of minimal living and although I wouldn’t classify myself as a minimalist, I do try to live with less and have less clutter so I’m fairly picky with the pieces I choose to put in my home. This particular item is the perfect item for my work space or to put on a bookshelf I love the minimal wood stand it comes with and the prints are motivating and inspiring. You need to check out the many different prints Yellow heart art has to offer I’m sure you will fall in love with them too.

Yellow Heart Art‘s products and designs have been featured in some awesome places!

AWARDS & PUBLICATIONS

Voted in Lauren Conrad’s Top 9 Favorite Shops as seen on Refinery 29

Artwork seen in Kourtney Kardashian’s home in InStyle Magazine

Artwork seen in Mindy Kaling’s Home

Artwork seen in singer Rachel Platten’s Home

Custom Designed Save the Dates for Lauren Conrad’s Fashion Collection at Kohl’s Launch Party

Featured in Every Day with Rachel Ray Magazine as Rachel’s Favorite Finds

Artwork seen on Tori Spelling’s official website

Featured in the Glitter Guide, Apartment Therapy and Rue Magazine

Artwork sold in West Elm and Macy’s

Find Yellow Heart Art on social media:

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

or shop them HERE

Leave a Reply

