HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY !

Uncategorized

I’m no Ellen DeGeneres or anything ….

However, I absolutely love watching her 12 days of giveaways which got me thinking why not host my own 12 days of giveaways ?

I’ve partnered with 15 amazing shops that want to also give back to you all.

So let’s all get into the holiday spirit and start a GIVEAWAY !

How it will work….

 I’m sure your thinking this girl must be really bad at math if she’s doing 12 days of giveaways but she has 15 shops involved.

To clarify that for you, yes I am actually terrible at math, however I know what I’m doing this time(well I think so).

We will run a giveaway for 12 days straight. The first 11 days will be a shop credit to ONE individual shop. On the last day, the 12th day it will be the mega pack.

This day it will be 4 shops together and you will win credits to all 4 shops. Yes that’s right. SO not only do you have 11 days to win some great shop credits but on the very last day you will have the chance to win from 4 shops together.

The 15 shops Participating:


MIA’S MOCCS $50.00 SHOP CREDIT

ALL CHEWED UP $25 SHOP CREDIT FOR YOU AND $25 FOR A FRIEND

MOO AND THE BEAR $50.00 SHOP CREDIT

MON BEBE APPAREL $25.00 SHOP CREDIT

DEER CHILD TEE PEES $75.00 SHOP CREDIT

WICKS CANDLE AND CRAFT CO $30.00 SHOP CREDIT

FRIENDS FOR KEEPS $25.00 SHOP CREDIT

LITTLE BEAN THREADS $70 SHOP CREDIT/ ENOUGH TO PURCHASE ONE ITEM FOR YOURSELF AND ONE FOR A FRIEND

I MAKE IT $30.00 SHOP CREDIT

VINTAGE MEADOW $25.00 SHOP CREDIT

IS IT BATH TIME YET $25.00 SHOP CREDIT FOR YOU AND $25 FOR A FRIEND

BUCK AND DOE $50.00 SHOP CREDIT

TINY THREADS $30.00 SHOP CREDIT FOR YOU AND $30 FOR A FRIEND

BINKY AND DOODLE $25.00 SHOP CREDIT

TRUE NORTH TRADING POST $25 SHOP CREDIT FOR YOU AND $25 FOR A FRIEND

 


That’s over $600.00 worth of shop credits that are going to be given away to some very lucky holiday shoppers


So your probably wondering….

 When is this giveaway happening?

 &

How can I win?

This giveaway is starting November.10th and it will be running to November.21st

All chances to win will be held on Instagram under @chaosandcreative

All the prizes will be announced in another blog post with the winners listed. Every shop will be responsible for contacting the winner of their shop credit personally.

If you have any issues or questions I’m here to help.

Send me an email and ill do my best to respond right away chaosandcreativeblog@hotmail.com

BRING IT ON  !

Leave a Reply

