6 Month Blog Anniversary

Uncategorized

WOW !

I can’t believe its been 6 months since my very first blog post and starting on this new adventure.

I’ve been so fortunate to come across some really amazing people through this journey. I’ve made some lifetime friendships and have done more than expected within this short amount of time. I can’t even begin to mention all the people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with but want you all to know that I really appreciate and love the fact we have been able to work together. I really look forward to the future for Chaos and Creative and have some amazing plans in the works for the near future that I am beyond excited to share with you all.

I need to give a special thank you to my ride or die photographer WARIN MARIE. Not many bloggers use the same photographer for all their work but I had an immediate connection with this girl. I felt comfortable and with my background and love for styling she lets me have total crazy control of all creative direction and styling of the photos we capture. I wanted to try something new and not be like every other blogger anyways.  This has been the best choice for me for sure. Warin and I have become a team when working on Collaborations and events together. It’s really a match made in Heaven. This girl is beyond talented and is so much fun to be around, we laugh until our stomachs hurt and can be totally ourselves around each other. Isn’t that what life and friendships are all about ? Thank you Warin for coming along on this crazy ride, its been amazing so far and can’t wait to see where the future takes us.

Pictures of the start of it all below…Our very first Blog Post

A Styled toddler birthday “Some bunny is two”

 

Photos by the talented: Warin Marie Photography

 

8 thoughts on “6 Month Blog Anniversary

Leave a Reply

